Social Media Etiquette has been deleted from this chapter.Undo
4 1.2 default 0.01 700 http://www.grovo.com/asset/gplayer/skins/default/watermark.png?v=1 Helvetica, Arial, Sans Serif

Sharing a photo or video previously posted by you or someone else to Instagram lets you spread a great post to a wider audience.

To share an existing photo or video, tap the ellipsis button at the bottom right of the post.

If you're re-sharing your own post, choose "Share Photo" or "Share Video" to share it again to the same networks that are available when you initially post things to Instagram.

You can also choose to share it privately in an "Email," which allows you to add a personal message and send it to anyone you'd like.

Finally, you can "Copy Share URL," which allows you to paste a link to the photo or video anywhere.

You can share others' photos and videos via "Tweet," or by choosing "Copy Share URL" and pasting the link anywhere you'd like.

Keep in mind that you can only re-share posts by people whose feeds are not marked as private.

Instagram15604Share a Friend’s Instagram Post
lesson111httphighInstagram